Thursday, February 6
Permalink

stan brakhage-murder psalm


1 note
Friday, October 18
Permalink
Leaving for tour tomorrow!

Leaving for tour tomorrow!


4 notes
Wednesday, October 9
Permalink
2 notes
Saturday, September 21
Permalink
4 notes
Saturday, August 17
Permalink
NPR: William Tyler Speaks ‘Truth Through His Guitar
Clay Masters NPR interview is live today. 
Purchase Impossible Truth on itunes for $7.99

NPR: William Tyler Speaks ‘Truth Through His Guitar

Clay Masters NPR interview is live today. 

Purchase Impossible Truth on itunes for $7.99


4 notes
Friday, August 16
Permalink

just put a new mix up. sounds inspired by my last trip across america….some awesome discoveries courtesy of insane record stores (mount analog, the works, the end of all music, end of an ear) and random radio trawling. happy august!


3 notes
Wednesday, August 14
Permalink

a visit to nashville in december of 1979, the month of my birth


Monday, August 12
Permalink

we made a little road movie


6 notes
Friday, June 7
Permalink

enjoy the experience 


Tuesday, April 9
Permalink

new mixtape for april; i am one day into a three week tour and wanted to leave everyone with some pastoral road sounds. enjoy!


6 notes